Vinyl Bundle — Regular Edition (Black Vinyl)

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Six 7" Singles & One 12" LP

Binary Sunrise — Five Minutes
New Fumes — Teeth Of The Sun
Pilotdrift — All These Things At One Time
Polyphonic Spree — Bullseye
Sweet Lee Morrow — Yellow & Grey
Tripping Daisy — The Tops Off Our Head
Preteen Zenith — Breathe

Only 50 Bundles Available!

Vinyl Bundle — Regular Edition (Black Vinyl)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


Collection of releases on black vinyl

A digital mp3 version of the songs ordered on vinyl will be emailed to you within 24-48 hours of ordering.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.