Preteen Zenith — Rubble Guts and BB Eye (MP3)

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Good Records Recordings presents Preteen Zenith - ''Rubble Guts & BB Eye,'' a new musical adventure from Tim DeLaughter (The Polyphonic Spree) and Philip E. Karnats (Secret Machines). The album contains 9 songs awash in a psych colored prism frenzy. Erykah Badu provides guest background vocals on ''Damage Control.''

1. Breathe
2. Relief
3. Damage Control
4. Life
5. Peddling
6. Maker
7. Meat
8. Overcome
9. Late (Available only with album purchase)

Preteen Zenith — Rubble Guts and BB Eye (MP3)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

* Required Fields



256 kbps bit rate downloadable MP3s

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.