Nightmare Revisited

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

Features 'Town Meeting Song' by The Polyphonic Spree

With The Nightmare Before Christmas franchise growing each year, Walt Disney Records is releasing a brand new cover album, Nightmare Revisited. The album features unique, all new recordings on the eccentric cult classic, The Nightmare Before Christmas soundtrack, covered by a diverse group of artists across different music genres. Artists such as Amy Lee from Evanescence, Korn, Rise Against, Shiny Toy Guns, Flyleaf, Polyphonic Spree, and more! Take a spin with these great songs and show us there is still plenty of nightmare to revisit.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • cover


1. Overture DeVotchKa
2. Opening Danny Elfman
3. This Is Halloween Marilyn Manson
4. Jack's Lament The All-American Rejects
5. Doctor Finkelstein/In the Forest Amiina
6. What's This? Flyleaf
7. Town Meeting Song The Polyphonic Spree
8. Jack and Sally Montage The Vitamin String Quartet
9. Jack's Obsession Sparklehorse
10. Kidnap the Sandy Claws Ko├čn
11. Making Christmas Rise Against
12. Nabbed Yoshida Brothers
13. Oogie Boogie's Song Rodrigo y Gabriela
14. Sally's Song Amy Lee
15. Christmas Eve Montage Rjd2
16. Poor Jack Plain White T's
17. To the Rescue Datarock
18. Finale/Reprise Shiny Toy Guns
19. Closing Danny Elfman
20. End Title The Album Leaf

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.