Polyphonic Spree — The Fragile Army (Ltd CD)

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

"As a fan of everything that Tim Delaughter has created over the last 15 years or so, I can genuinely say that this album ranks right alongside Jesus Hits Like the Atom Bomb as one of the most beautiful things Delaughter has ever done. -gorilla vs. bear

1. Section 21 [Together We're Heavy]
2. Section 22 [Running Away]
3. Section 23 [Get Up And Go]
4. Section 24 [The Fragile Army]
5. Section 25 [Younger Yesterday]
6. Section 26 [We Crawl]
7. Section 27 [Mental Cabaret]
8. Section 28 [Guaranteed Nightlite]
9. Section 29 [Light To Follow]
10. Section 30 [Watch Us Explode (Justify)]
11. Section 31 [Overblow Your Nest]
12. Section 32 [The Championship]

Polyphonic Spree — The Fragile Army (Ltd CD)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


This limited edition version comes with a bonus DVD featuring the 52 minute documentary "Raise Your Ears And Hold On To Your Heart: The Making Of The Fragile Army", as well as a video (actually not a video but thousands of pictures of the band performing and hanging around) of the title track by Hal Samples, and a Fragile Army patch.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.